The governing body of the MSc in Economics is the Comitato per la didattica, composed of a maximum of 4 professors and 4 students. It is responsibility of the Comitato to take all decisions concerning the organization of courses, to address the problem and answer the requests of students, and to monitor teaching activities.

  • prof. Massimo D'Antoni (president)
  • prof. Alberto Dalmazzo
  • prof. Massimiliano Montini
  • prof. Giuliano Antonio Curatola
  • Manuel Enrique Macario Villalta (student)